Close

Locations

Production

Rütistrasse 2
8640 Rapperswil SG
info@racerfish.com
+41 43 399 88 88

Management

RACERFISH AG
Brunaustrasse 72
8002 Zürich

Get directions

Get in touch

Stay on track

Newsletter

RACERFISH
Call Mail Location

Ready when you are

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Behrens, Director

+41 79 405 78 59 
behrens@racerfish.com

Diego Paladino, Director Digital

+41 78 722 11 89  
paladino@racerfish.com

Markus Herzberg, Director Operations & Strategy

+41 75 434 90 19 
herzberg@racerfish.com

Magic Renggli, Creative Director

+41 79 907 91 11  
renggli@racerfish.com

Oreito Pfluger, Camera, Editor, Motion Graphics

+41 76 681 40 45
pfluger@racerfish.com

Katia Kaiser, Production Assistant, Editor

 +41 79 785 21 36  
kaiser@racerfish.com

Anja Grob, Graphic Design

 +41 79 754 86 11  
grob@racerfish.com

Franca Ebner, Digital Marketing Manager

+41 75 434 90 20  
ebner@racerfish.com

Jonas Schwendener, Digital Programming, Audio Production

 +41 43 399 88 92  
schwendener@racerfish.com

Sebastian Luckos, Digital Programming

 +41 76 568 87 52  
luckos@racerfish.com

Dörte Welti, Text

+41 79 403 54 41 
welti@racerfish.com

Stina Bee, Backoffice

 +41 79 237 51 73
stina@racerfish.com

Sam Cooper, Barista, Runner

+41 79 196 21 81
samcooper@racerfish.com

Selina Dermon, Event Management

+41 79 394 06 71
dermon@racerfish.com

Corina Vonplon, Production Accountant

+41 79 610 55 06
vonplon@racerfish.com